London day 5

Okay, so I’ve been here now for 5 days, and life is like a roller coaster here… Some days it’s all good, but somedays life sucks ass. I’m trying to make the best of it though! Everyone around here are really nice and helpful with everything, and things are way cheaper than what they are at home!

So what have I been doing since I got here? I’ve bought pretty much everything I need (food, cutlery, plates, cooking pans, duvets and covers, etc etc), I’ve been out partying quite a lot, skyped with people at home, made new friends and tried to adjust to life here. Nothing special really.

Here are some photos of my room…! More photos are coming up, but right now I have to run to a welcoming barbeque where we get free food and drinks… Tell you more laters!

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

– Kristin

Leave a Reply

